​​​​​​​​​​​​​



​​

​​


​Sat. Mar 9, Stage AE - TBA...

​Sat. Mar 30, Rochester Inn - N. Hills 8:30 - 12:30

Sat. Apr 27, Downey House - McKees rocks 9:30 - 1:30

Sat. May 4, Kendrews - Alliquippa 8- 12 

Sat. May 11, Jergels - Warrendale 12pm - 4:30

​Fri. May 24, Celebrations - Imperial 8- 12

Thur. May 30, Tiki Bar - Finleyville 6 - 10

Sun. June 9, Bullpen - Avella 3-7

​Sun. June 23, Tiki Bar - Finleyville 2 - 6

Sat. June 29, Downeyhouse - McKees rocks 8:30 - 12:30

Wed, July 10, Mickeys Place - McKees rocks 7 - 10

Sat. July 13, VB Club - TBA

Fri. July 19, St. Albert festival - Carrick 7 - 10

​Sat. July 20, Zelienople Concert Series - 7-9

Fri. July 26, Cranberry Elks - Cranberry 8 - 12

Sat. July 27, Tiki Bar - Finleyville 6 - 10

Sat. Aug 3, Apis Meadery - Carnegie 8 - 11 

​Sun. Aug 11, Bullpen - Avella 3-7

Sat. Aug 17, Tower 29 - Carrick 8:30 - 12:30                       

Thur. Aug 29, Plum st. Concert Series - Elizabeth 6-10

Sat. Sept 21, ALS Bike Run - TBA.....

Sat. Oct 5, Kendrews - Alliquippa 8 - 12

Sat, Oct 26, Tower 29 - Carrick - 8:30 - 12:30 



Recent past shows...

2016
Sat. May 13th  BALTIMORE HOUSE - Pleasant Hills, PA 9:30 PM

Sat. May 28th 99 BOTTLES - Carnegie, PA 5:00 PM

Sat. June 3rd KENDREWS LOUNGE - Aliquippa, PA 9:00 PM

Sat. JUNE 11th DOWNEY'S HOUSE​ - Robinson, PA 9:30  PM

Sun. JUNE 12th PARADISE ISLAND - Neville Island, PA 6:00  PM

Fri. JUNE 17th  N3D Festival - Pittsburgh, PA 7:30 PM

Sat. June 25th  APIS MEADERY - Carnegie, PA 8:00 PM

Sun. JUNE 26th  Diehl Dodge Car Show - Robinson PA Noon - 4:00 PM

Sun. JULY 3rd  PRIVATE EVENT
Mon. JULY 4th MAIN STAGE AT THE POINT - Pittsburgh, PA 4:00 PM
Sun. JULY 10th  THE TIKI BAR - Finleyville, PA 2:00 PM
Fri. JULY 15th  ST. BASILS FESTIVAL - Baldwin, PA 8:00 PM
Sat. JULY 16th  MICKEY'S PLACE - McKees Rocks, PA 8:00 PM

Sun. JULY 31st PARADISE ISLAND - Neville Island, PA 6:00 PM
Sat. AUG 6th  APIS MEADERY - Carnegie, PA 8:00 PM

Sat. Sept 10 THE LOOSE MOOSE - Baldwin, PA 8:00 - Midnight
Sat. OCT 1 DOWNEY'S HOUSE​ - Robinson, PA 9:30 - 1:30

Sat. Dec 10th  APIS MEADERY - Carnegie, PA 8:00 PM

2017

Sat. Jan 7, DOWNEY'S HOUSE​ - Robinson, PA 9:00-1:30
Fri. Jan 20, WORLD OF WHEELS - David L. Lawrence Convention Ctr. Pittsburgh, PA 7-9:00
​Sat. Jan 21, KNUCKELHEADS - Pittsburgh, PA (North Hills) 9:30-1:00
Sat. Jan 28, WHISPERING WOODS BENEFIT 9-11:00

FOR DIRECTIONS AND MORE INFORMATION PLEASE LIKE AND FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK OR REVERBNATION.

THE ROAD AHEAD...