​​​​​​​​​​​​



​​

​​



Fri. April 13, Apis Meadery - Carnegie 7:30pm - 10:30pm​ 

​Fri. April 27, Cranberry Elks - Cranberry 8 - 12

Sat. May 5, Downey House - McKees Rocks 9:30pm - 1:30am

​Sat. May 12, Kendrews - Alliquippa 9pm - 1am

Sat. May 19, Coaches - Pittsburgh 9pm - 12:30am

​Thur. May 24, Tiki Bar - Finleyville 6pm - 10pm

Sun. June 24, The Bullpen - Avella 3pm - 7pm

​Sat. July 7, Downey House - McKees Rocks 8:30pm - 12:30am

Sat July 14, The Mousetrap - Bavington 9:30 - 1:30

​Sun. July 15, Tiki Bar - Finleyville 2pm - 6pm

Fri. July 20, Holy Apostle Fair - Pittsburgh 7pm - 10pm

​Sat. July 21, Rochester Inn - Pittsburgh 8:30pm - 12:30am

​Sat. Sept 15, Tiki Bar - Finleyville 6pm - 10 pm

Sat. Sept 29, Downey House - McKees Rocks 8:30 - 12:30 

 



FOR DIRECTIONS AND MORE INFORMATION PLEASE LIKE AND FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK OR REVERBNATION.

THE ROAD AHEAD...

Recent past shows...

2016
Sat. May 13th  BALTIMORE HOUSE - Pleasant Hills, PA 9:30 PM

Sat. May 28th 99 BOTTLES - Carnegie, PA 5:00 PM

Sat. June 3rd KENDREWS LOUNGE - Aliquippa, PA 9:00 PM

Sat. JUNE 11th DOWNEY'S HOUSE​ - Robinson, PA 9:30  PM

Sun. JUNE 12th PARADISE ISLAND - Neville Island, PA 6:00  PM

Fri. JUNE 17th  N3D Festival - Pittsburgh, PA 7:30 PM

Sat. June 25th  APIS MEADERY - Carnegie, PA 8:00 PM

Sun. JUNE 26th  Diehl Dodge Car Show - Robinson PA Noon - 4:00 PM

Sun. JULY 3rd  PRIVATE EVENT
Mon. JULY 4th MAIN STAGE AT THE POINT - Pittsburgh, PA 4:00 PM
Sun. JULY 10th  THE TIKI BAR - Finleyville, PA 2:00 PM
Fri. JULY 15th  ST. BASILS FESTIVAL - Baldwin, PA 8:00 PM
Sat. JULY 16th  MICKEY'S PLACE - McKees Rocks, PA 8:00 PM

Sun. JULY 31st PARADISE ISLAND - Neville Island, PA 6:00 PM
Sat. AUG 6th  APIS MEADERY - Carnegie, PA 8:00 PM

Sat. Sept 10 THE LOOSE MOOSE - Baldwin, PA 8:00 - Midnight
Sat. OCT 1 DOWNEY'S HOUSE​ - Robinson, PA 9:30 - 1:30

Sat. Dec 10th  APIS MEADERY - Carnegie, PA 8:00 PM

2017

Sat. Jan 7, DOWNEY'S HOUSE​ - Robinson, PA 9:00-1:30
Fri. Jan 20, WORLD OF WHEELS - David L. Lawrence Convention Ctr. Pittsburgh, PA 7-9:00
​Sat. Jan 21, KNUCKELHEADS - Pittsburgh, PA (North Hills) 9:30-1:00
Sat. Jan 28, WHISPERING WOODS BENEFIT 9-11:00